Inspired by @mindblob and by the fact that I’ll be presenting at the wawest conference , I decided that it’s time to get back to this blog.

I haven’t been doing nothing in the meantime. Not at all. I was here, moderating a huge mobile battle,  here, learning about how to get married web 2.0 style, here, challenged to think about how to change the world, and here, enjoying a warm summer night with the best tweeps ever . I haven’t stopped learning or enjoying my life either (taking my first sailing lessons, waw!) . I HAVE stopped blogging, though. For quite some time.

The reason : there is a new man in my life. Alexander. 10 months old at the moment. So here he is, staring at the sea with my other man.

I cherish our moments together. I love to watch my son grow up. Bottom line .. Important things first. Of course.

Having more or less found this difficult-to-find-balance-between-work-and-family, here I am … back to blog.

Ready steady Go